Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy Esquivel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Andy Esquivel

5 out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose DIAZ

Rose DIAZ

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State farm for many year and have always been pleased with the service. Recently my wife was in an accident and our rates went up as we expected, Norma worked with us and she able to save some money which we did not expect. We'll never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Stephanie Rumpler

Stephanie Rumpler

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find an agent as thorough and willing to help as Andy Esquivel and his team. We'll never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Vicenta Vargas Vega

Vicenta Vargas Vega

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you, very good customer service, the explanation of the insurance policies for both home and car insurance very well detailed so that one can decide which one is best for us. (Original) Gracias, muy buen servicio al cliente, la explicación de las pólizas del seguro tanto de casa como el seguro del carro muy bien detalladas para uno poder decidir cuál es la que nos conviene."
Profile photo of Kyle Price

Kyle Price

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a long time customer of Andy’s. I even worked for him for a couple years. He’s the best in the biz and has a strong team around him that has always made time for my questions and to help with any changes to my insurance that I’ve made over the years."
Profile photo of Robert Gilbaugh

Robert Gilbaugh

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rodrigues

Timothy Rodrigues

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a very happy and satisfied client of Andy’s for almost 15 years—across multiple types of policies (home and auto) and several moves. The team there is amazing—they provide clear, focused, and succinct advice and explain policies and coverage very clearly. I am absolutely confident that they recommend the best and correct coverage for my insurance needs, and I know they will be available when I need them. Even when I have had to sell and buy a new home, they have been there for me, ready to assess my needs, research a policy, and explain how it applies."
Profile photo of Ruby Dunlea

Ruby Dunlea

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is such a pleasure to do business with. Very responsive and efficient. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Alexander

Kim Alexander

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy's crew has worked with us for 20+ years. We have all our policies with them and they are responsive and personable in every interaction."
Profile photo of kelly page

kelly page

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andy's office has been wonderful - from welcoming us to town, helping us through the Kincaid fire and continuing to help us with all of our and our extended family's insurance needs. I couldn't recommend them more."
Profile photo of Ana Lopez

Ana Lopez

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had an accident and Norma at Andy's office was so helpfull. She responded to all my calls on a timely manner and she would help me with my claim when I couldn't get a hold of someone at State farm call center."
Profile photo of Marie Salerno

Marie Salerno

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Andy since 2007 and have felt like a cherished part of the family from day one. I can't imagine what I would do without their personalized and caring service. Thought I moved out of the area I DID NOT change my insurance person and hopefully they'll be around long after I am. The Best and I don't review most companies."
Profile photo of Donna O'Brien

Donna O'Brien

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a satisfied customer of Andy Esquivel and his team for over 20 years. A few days ago team member Norma was very helpful in spending time on the phone with me while conducting research to determine the potential impact on our auto rates and assigned drivers in the event we sold one of our cars. The information she provided was very helpful to our decision whether to sell the car or hold onto it."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mintonye

Elizabeth Mintonye

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy and the staff are the best! We lost our home in the Tubbs fire, and Andy was so efficient, but also very caring with our tragedy. Andy and Julio would check in on us often. I have recommended several of my friends to Andy, and they too are very happy with him. He is definitely a no pressure insurance agent, but has GREAT recommendations to cover your home, auto etc. We were sufficiently insured from our fire because of Andy’s suggestions."
Profile photo of James Brendan Williams

James Brendan Williams

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy Esquivel's office guided me through the process of securing home insurance with honesty and respect. Thanks to Julio Tapia for taking the time to make sure I understood all the aspects of my policy."
Profile photo of Jack Neureuter

Jack Neureuter

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always available to responded to my needs. There were there for my family when fire struck our home….their service was outstanding."
Profile photo of Stefanie Freele

Stefanie Freele

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julio is just the best. Great office. Great team. Thanks for always being helpful, friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Pamela Witt

Pamela Witt

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the staff at Andy Esquivels office in Healdsburg!! They are all attentive to our insurance needs!!! All of my questions are always answered in a very timely manner!!! I really appreciate that they look for ways to help us save money while still providing such excellent coverage..so appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of alan lane

alan lane

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Andy’s office staff have always been polite and responsive. Our car was recently “keyed” with a large scratch. The procedure was simple and efficient. The door was repainted in a matter of days. Happy client..."
Profile photo of Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in the business!"
Profile photo of Heather Cullen

Heather Cullen

July 14, 2016

5  out of  5
"Andy and his crew are attentive, knowledgeable, and good problem solvers. They are always looking for ways to save me money while providing the best coverage possible. I'll never change insurance companies."